If I change my mix after I've started uploading, or if I change my PowerPoint file in the future, will those changes appear on the website?

When you click "upload," we make a copy of your presentation and begin mixing it. Any changes you make after you click "upload" will not appear in the version on the Office Mix website. The easy way around this is to make any changes you need, and then just click "upload" again. We'll create a new mix for you on the website reflecting the changes you made.

Feedback and Knowledge Base